Podcast Episode #2

Jill DeLorenzo to give a RECAP from the Nurse In At the Today Show, her Petition to NBC to Stop Shaming Breastfeeding Mothers with over 6,000 signatures, and we will talk about the 1st World Breastfeeding Week Positive Media Blitz.
Special Guest: Conner Kendall

Recorded LIVE  5/30 @ 5am PST, 6am MT, 7am CST, 8am EST

Contact me to be on the show normalizebfing@gmail.com

0
Comments

Any thoughts?

Copyright 2014-2018 Privacy Policy
Founded by Vanessa A. Simmons, CLEC, Photographer